Pełna lista w formacie PDF

tytuł  aukowy Nazwisko telefon e-mail
dr n. med.. Katarzyna Herman 601 166 051 katarzyna.herman@umed.wroc.pl
dr n. med.. Urszula Kanaffa-Kilijańska 717 840 364 urszula.kanaffa-kilijanska@umed.wroc.pl
dr n. med.. Piotr Napadłek 502 411 203 pnapal@poczta.onet.pl
dr n. med.. Michał Sarul 717 840 299 michal.sarul@gmail.pl
dr n. med.. Paweł Popecki PL 717 840 251 pawel.popecki@umed.wroc.pl
lek. dent. Artur Pitułaj ED 781-181-187 artur.pitulaj@umed.wroc.pl
dr n. med.. Małgorzata Szulc 606 742 654 magorzata.szulc@umed.wroc.pl
dr n. med.. Katarzyna Staszak 530-777-724 katarzyna.staszak@umed.wroc.pl
prof.. dr hab. Zbigniew Rybak 71/784-01-31 zbigniew.rybak@umed.wroc.pl
dr n. med.. Ireneusz Łątkowski 609 600 422 latkowski@chp.pl
dr n. med.. Maciej Sebastian 71 734-30-25 maciej.sebastian@umed.wroc.pl
dr n. med.. Hanna Woytoń-Górawska 601 730 067 gorawska.hanna@gmail.com
dr n. med.. Agata Zalewska 691 704 199 missdoc@poczta.onet.pl; agatazalewskaorl@gmail.com.pl
lek. med. Justyna Janocha-Litwin 71/395-75-05 justynajanocha@o2.pl
dr inż.. Joanna Weżgowiec 71 784 02 91 joanna.wezgowiec@gmail.com
dr n.med. Irena Duś-Ilnicka 667-311-203/td> irena.dus@umed.wroc.pl