Adiunkci dydaktyczni

Tytuł  naukowy Imię i Nazwisko E-mail
lek. Marcin Kubiak marcin.kubiak@umed.wroc.pl
dr Hanna Woytoń-Górawska hanna.woyton-gorawska@umed.wroc.pl
dr Paweł Popecki pawel.popecki@umed.wroc.pl
lek. dent. Artur Pitułaj artur.pitulaj@umed.wroc.pl
lek. dent. Ewelina Laskowska ewelina.wasiluk@umed.wroc.pl
dr Małgorzata Szulc malgorzata.szulc@umed.wroc.pl
lek. dent. Amadeusz Kuźniarski amadeusz.kuzniarski@umed.wroc.pl
dr Joanna Weżgowiec joanna.wezgowiec@umed.wroc.pl
dr Magdalena Dubowik magdalena.dubowik@umed.wroc.pl
dr Przemysław Kowalski przemyslaw.kowalski@umed.wroc.pl
dr Katarzyna Herman katarzyna.herman@umed.wroc.pl
lek. dent. Małgorzata Rostańska - Skorupa malgorzata.rostanska-skorupa@umed.wroc.pl
dr  Katarzyna Jankowska katarzyna.jankowska@umed.wroc.pl
dr Barbara Malicka barbara.malicka@umed.wroc.pl
dr Maciej Sebastian maciej.sebastian@umed.wroc.pl
lek. Justyna Janocha-Litwin justyna.janocha-litwin@umed.wroc.pl
lek. dent. Katarzyna Staszak katarzyna.staszak@umed.wroc.pl
dr hab. Zbigniew Rybak zbigniew.rybak@umed.wroc.pl
prof. dr hab. Michał Jeleń michal.jelen@umed.wroc.pl
dr Agata Zalewska agata.zalewska@umed.wroc.pl